Congrats to Letitia Rudie- 2019 KET Education All Stars!!

Announcing the 2019 KET Education All Stars

Eight educators from across Kentucky have been named “All Stars” as part of the first-annual KET Education All Stars program.

The KET Education All Stars program salutes educators who exemplify what it means to support student achievement through innovative and engaging use of technology. Those chosen will receive paid registration and travel to the annual KET Multimedia Professional Development Day, scheduled for July 17 at KET’s offices in Lexington. All Stars will also enjoy opportunities to network and collaborate with the KET Education team throughout the school year.
 The 2019 KET Education All Stars are:

  • Jessica Kiser, preschool/Head Start teacher at Allen Elementary (Floyd County Schools)
  • Sam Northern, library media specialist at Simpson Elementary (Simpson County Schools)
  • Janet Lanham, media services resource librarian (Jefferson County Public Schools)
  • Dee Dee Webb, district technology integration specialist (Grayson County Schools)
  • Emily Northcutt, library media specialist at Hearn Elementary (Franklin County Schools)
  • Letitia Rudie, library media specialist at Catlettsburg Elementary and Summit Elementary (Boyd County Schools)
  • Candace Nickles, library media specialist at Beaver Creek Elementary (Knott County Schools)
  • Diane Kelley, director of Hardin County Skills U Adult Education Center

Click here for more information

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Boyd County Public Schools
1104 Bob McCullough Drive
Ashland, KY 41102
View Map & Directions
Phone: 606-928-4141
Fax: 606-928-4771