Parent Engagement

 

PARENT ENGAGEMENT

Parent Engagement Contacts

 

District Parent Involvement Coordinator: 

Marci Prater
marci.prater@boyd.kyschools.us

School Parent Involvement Coordinators:

Cannonsburg  
Megan Justice
megan.justic@boyd.kyschools.us
Kristina Jones 
kristina.jones@boyd.kyschools.us

Catlettsburg 
Kelly Deborde
kelly.deborde@boyd.kyschools.us

Ponderosa
Megan Adkins
megan.adkins@boyd.kyschools.us

Summit
  Liz Cherry 
liz.cherry@boyd.kyschools.us
Jessica Rigsby
jessica.rigsby@boyd.kyschools.us

Boyd County Middle School
Dr. Christi Shelton
christi.shelton@boyd.kschools.us 

 Boyd County High School
Alison Bays
alison.bays@boyd.kschools.us 

Parent Engagement Policy

 

Contact Us
Boyd County Public Schools
1104 Bob McCullough Drive
Ashland, KY 41102
View Map & Directions
Phone: 606-928-4141
Fax: 606-928-4771