Site Based Decision Making Council Members

BCHS SBDM Council meets the second Monday of the month at 4 P.M. If the date fall on a holiday, meets on the following Monday. For more information about SBDM at Boyd County High School, please contact Dan Imes at 606-928-7100.

Dan Imes Administrator
Joe Childers Teacher
John Johnson Teacher
Jacob Meade Teacher
Alison Bays Parent
Lisa Huff Parent

BCMS SBDM Council meets every 4th Wednesday of the month at 4 P.M. If you have questions about the SBDM at Boyd County Middle School, please contact Principal Bill Boblett at 606-928-9547.

Bill Boblett Administrator
Annie Johnson Teacher
Kathy Berry Teacher
Amy Davis Teacher
Lisa Dyer Teacher
Donnie Prater Parent
Roxane Gross Parent

The CANNONSBURG ELEMENTARY SBDM Council meets every 2nd Tuesday of the month at 3 P.M. If you have questions about the SBDM at Cannonsburg Elementary, please contact Principal Jon Stevens at 606-928-7131.

Jon Stevens Administrator
Lisa Bocard Teacher
Candice Baugh Teacher
Christi Griffith Teacher
Linda Justice Parent
Kelly Harrington Parent

The CATLETTSBURG ELEMENTARY SBDM Council meets every 2nd Thursday of the month at 3:15 P.M. If you have questions about the SBDM at Catlettsburg Elementary, please contact Principal Marci Prater at 606-739-5515.

Marci Prater Administrator
Daniel Adams Teacher
Katie Chaney Teacher
Amy Sperry Teacher
Joe Gilbert Parent
Velvet Childers Parent

The PONDEROSA ELEMENTARY SBDM Council meets the 3rd Thursday of the month at 3 P.M. If you have questions about the SBDM at Ponderosa Elementary, please contact Principal Matt Spade at 606-928-2330.

Matt Spade Administrator
Keri Crowe Teacher
Donna Ford Teacher
Kelly Smallwood Teacher
Tina Crum Parent
Beverly Martin Parent

The SUMMIT ELEMENTARY SBDM Council meets the 1st Monday of the month (unless the Monday falls on a holiday or during a break. On those dates, the meeting will be the 2nd Monday of the month) at 3:30 P.M. If you have questions about the SBDM at Summit Elementary, please contact Principal Ben Maynard at 606-928-6533.

Ben Maynard Administrator
Jenny Miller Teacher
Rhonda Loos Teacher
Julie Edwards Teacher
Katie Jones Parent
Shannon Kimbler Parent